Industrial Staffing, Staffing agency, Temporary Labor, Temporary work, employment agency.

Your trusted Employment Agency

Labor works is a Staffing agency dedicated to finding you the right employee. In addition to our No-Show grantee, we ensure the safety and worker training of all of our temporary laborers. As an employment agency Labor Works seeks to meet more than what is expected. We seek to break the mold of temporary employment by providing temp workers who are qualified and respected professionals. Industrial Staffing, Staffing agency, Temporary Labor, Temporary work, employment agency.

Experienced Temporary Laborers

Whatever the industry we have a laborer who can fill your job. Staffing is often a problem for suppliers and manufacturers where demand may change from day to to day. We have the ability to dispatch staff on a moments notice who are ready and capable to meet your staffing needs. Temporary staffing doesn’t need to be difficult, call Labor Works today and fill your temporaries today. Staffing, Staffing agency, Temporary Labor, Temporary work, employment agency.

Temporary Work

We know the challenges of keeping up with staffing with temporary work and we are here to help. Temporary Work and Temporary Laborers do not mean your relationship with your temp agency can’t be long term. We love to develop lasting relationships with the business we work with. Make Labor Works your staffing agency today! Industrial Staffing, Staffing agency, Temporary Labor, Temporary work, employment agency. http://www.businessknowhow.com/manage/hire-temp.htm http://www.businessknowhow.com/manage/hire-temp.htm http://money.usnews.com/money/careers/articles/2013/05/22/9-reasons-to-take-a-temporary-job https://www.entrepreneur.com/article/247008

LABOR WORKS
KENTUCKY

Louisville

Manager | Teri Coomer
Sales | Gina Tedescucci
Sales | Josh Thomas
Phone | (502) 636-3444
Toll Free | (888) 791-5289
Dispatch Fax | (502) 635-9195
tcoomer@laborworksusa.com
josh@laborworksusa.com
gina@laborworksusa.com

Louisville, KY


Minnesota

West St. Paul

Manager | Ciro Herrera
Phone | (651) 451-1772
Toll Free | (888) 889-1805
Fax | (651) 450-9800
herreraciro@hotmail.com

Indiana

Fort Wayne

Manager | Ramona McGowan
Operations | Kathy Saylor
Phone | (260) 745-7575
Toll Free | (888) 891-9711
Fax | (260) 745-7676
ramona@laborworksusa.com


Kentucky

Lexington

Manager | Christy Nickell
Sales | Patricia Coleman
Operations | Samantha Sandfort
Phone | (859) 254-8367
Toll Free | (800) 204-4085
Fax | (859) 231-0540
patricia@laborworksusa.com
christy@laborworksusa.com

North Carolina

Greensboro

Manager | Karen Henry
Operations | Gene Thompson
Sales | Jessi Lajoie
Phone | (336) 333-9711
Toll Free | (888) 516-5698
Fax | (336) 373-0850
khenry@laborworksusa.com
gthompson@laborworksusa.com
jlajoie@laborworksusa.com


North Carolina

Durham

Manager | Karen Henry
Operations | Gail Taylor
Phone | (919) 687-0477
Toll Free | (888) 350-5347
Fax | (919) 687-0476
khenry@laborworksusa.com
gail@laborworksusa.com
aloring@laborworksusa.com

Ohio

Dayton

Manager | Melissa Hanson
Sales | Racheal Drummond
Phone | (937) 275-9000
Toll Free | (888) 313-1311
Fax | (937) 275-2153
mhanson@laborworksusa.com
racheal@laborworksusa.com


Ohio

Cincinnati

Manager | Diana Cuthbertson
Sales | Steve Myles
Phone | (513) 961-7900
Toll Free | (888) 313-6303
Fax | (513) 961-3307
diana@laborworksusa.com
steve@laborworksusa.com

Ohio

Hamilton

Manager | Amber Scalf
Operations | Bill Stamper
Sales | Steve Myles
Phone | (513) 844-8800
Toll Free | (888) 313-1322
Fax | (513) 844-8883
amber@laborworksusa.com
bstamper@laborworksusa.com