Industrial Staffing, Staffing agency, Temporary Labor, Temporary work, employment agency.

Your trusted Employment Agency

Labor works is a Staffing agency dedicated to finding you the right employee. In addition to our No-Show grantee, we ensure the safety and worker training of all of our temporary laborers. As an employment agency Labor Works seeks to meet more than what is expected. We seek to break the mold of temporary employment by providing temp workers who are qualified and respected professionals. Industrial Staffing, Staffing agency, Temporary Labor, Temporary work, employment agency.

Experienced Temporary Laborers

Whatever the industry we have a laborer who can fill your job. Staffing is often a problem for suppliers and manufacturers where demand may change from day to to day. We have the ability to dispatch staff on a moments notice who are ready and capable to meet your staffing needs. Temporary staffing doesn’t need to be difficult, call Labor Works today and fill your temporaries today. Staffing, Staffing agency, Temporary Labor, Temporary work, employment agency.

Temporary Work

We know the challenges of keeping up with staffing with temporary work and we are here to help. Temporary Work and Temporary Laborers do not mean your relationship with your temp agency can’t be long term. We love to develop lasting relationships with the business we work with. Make Labor Works your staffing agency today! Industrial Staffing, Staffing agency, Temporary Labor, Temporary work, employment agency. http://www.businessknowhow.com/manage/hire-temp.htm http://www.businessknowhow.com/manage/hire-temp.htm http://money.usnews.com/money/careers/articles/2013/05/22/9-reasons-to-take-a-temporary-job https://www.entrepreneur.com/article/247008

Corporate


Carla Alexander | calexander@laborworksusa.com
Linda Borders | lborders@laborworksusa.com
Craig Conway | cconway@laborworksusa.com
Sean Fore | sfore@laborworksusa.com
Donna Reynolds | donna@laborworksusa.com
Derek Gabriel | dgabriel@laborworksusa.com
Abby Gabriel | abby@laborworksusa.com
Adam Kells | adam@laborworksusa.com

Louisville, KY


Teri Coomer | tcoomer@laborworksusa.com
Josh Thomas | josh@laborworksusa.com
Gina Tedescucci | gina@laborworksusa.com

Lexington, KY


Christy Nickell | christy@laborworksusa.com
Patricia Coleman | patricia@laborworksusa.com
Samantha Sandfort | lexington@laborworksusa.com

Cincinnati, OH


Diana Cuthbertson | diana@laborworksusa.com
Steve Myles | steve@laborworksusa.com

Dayton, OH


Melissa Hanson | mhanson@laborworksusa.com
Racheal Drummond | racheal@laborworksusa.com

Hamilton, OH


Bill Stamper | bstamper@laborworksusa.com
Steve Myles | steve@laborworksusa.com

Greensboro, NC


Karen Henry | khenry@laborworksusa.com
Gene Thompson | gthompson@laborworksusa.com
Rickard Molin | rmolin@laborworksusa.com

Durham, NC


Karen Henry | khenry@laborworksusa.com
Gail Taylor | gail@laborworksusa.com
Beth Turbyfill | elizabeth@laborworksusa.com

Fort Wayne, IN


Ramona McGowan | ramona@laborworksusa.com

West St. Paul, MN


Ciro Herrera | herreraciro@hotmail.com